Welcome to the ultimate database of newsletters on the Internet.

All your analytics and sponsorship opportunities, finally in one place.

Newsletters400491
Issues1532691
NewsletterIQ - All-in-one data platform for newsletter writers and sponsors | Product Hunt

What Newsletter Are You Interested In Today?

Search for newsletters


Title
Author
Topic
Promoter Score
Mission Ranch Book Exchange Newsletter Mission Ranch Book Exchange Restaurant 0/100
Michael Angel's Fans of Thrillers and Suspense Michael Angel Books 70/100
Mini Product Teardowns Sourav Sarkar Product 4/100
R. Lilith Jeffrey & A. Erica Smith R. Lilith & A. Erica Theft 4/100
Rosen's Memoir Workshop Al Rosen Workshop 0/100
Rocco Chomsky Rocco Chomsky Prison 4/100
Protein Milkshake's 30 Day Transformation Newsletter Protein Milkshake Transportation 0/100
Rudi's Travel Journal Rudi Medved Leisure 0/100
Salty Wave Newsletter Gabrielle Ahern Science 4/100
Sam Nelson Content Sam Nelson Scam 75/100

For Writers

All the data you need to make the next great newsletter.

For Businesses

Scout, reach out, and sponsor newsletters that fit your target audience.

Analyze-it-yourself

Export directly to your favorite tools. No manual scraping and data cleaning needed.

Unlock your newsletter's full potential today.

Pricing Plans

Simple, straightforward pricing to get your online business up and running

Pro - Monthly

Reach out to newsletters to discuss sponsorship. For sponsors ready to launch ads on newsletters.

$49 / month
14-day risk-free trial
Everything in Free
5 User Accounts
Unlimited Lists
Unlimited CSV Exports
400 Alerts
Pitch up to 50 newsletters/month on the platform. Pay $0.67/pitch over 50 pitches

Premium - Monthly

More advanced research capabilities and export to tools of your choice. For experienced media buyers looking to scale their search.

$99 / month
14-day risk-free trial
Everything in Pro
View contact information for all newsletters with Promoter Score < 80
Unlimited AI-generated cold email pitches
AI-powered tools (Chat with Newsletter)
App Integrations (Hubspot, Zapier, Make, etc.)

Business - Monthly

Perfect for busy people. Unlock the full platform and we'll research newsletters, qualify sponsorship opportunities, and send cold emails for you.

$399 / month
Everything in Premium
Unlock contact information for all newsletters
We'll send emails for you
Warm leads forwarded for you to negotiate and close deals
Weekly updates & reporting